For Help : +91 94340 19992

Cabinet Members List 2016-2017

Id Designation Names Home Club Mobile No. Email ID
1014 Inter Region Co-ordinator I & II Lion Dr. M. l. Gupta MaIda 9434149796 mlgupta india@yahoo.com
1017 Region Chairperson - I Lion Rama Prasad Banerjee MaIda 9434052397 ramabanerjee@gmail.com
1051 DC - Club Visitation Lion Saumitra Sarkar MaIda 9434193441 saumitra ca@yahoo.com
1081 DC - Tree Plantation Lion Dinesh Kr. Behani MaIda 9614891075/9434040170 lachhmi malda@yahoo.co.in
1086 DC - Community Need Identification Lion Bhagwan Prasad Saha MaIda 9434096882 bpsaha123@rediffmail.com
1079 DC - Sports Lion Anil Agarwal MaIda New Century. 9832042671 cycleplaza101@gmail.com
1071 DC - Sight First Lion Presenjit Saha MaIda New Century. 9434817506/8972558774 appayan88@rediffmail.com
1011 Co-Editor - District Directory Lion Ranjit Musaddi MaIda New Century. 9434066300 ranjitmusaddi@gmail.com
1004 Joint Deputy Cabinet Secretary Lion Arun Maheswari MaIda New Century. 9733001122 aroon.maheswari@gmail.com
1024 Zone Chairperson Zone-I Reg. I Lion Swantana Banerjee MaIda Jagriti 9733079404/9475504354 san.arindam@yahoo.com
1087 DC - Traffic / Safety & Awareness Lion Sudipto Ghosh Chanchal Greater 9434355639 lionsudipta@gmail.com
1084 DC - Drinking Water Lion Uttam Kumar Saha MaIda Greater 9609901661/8972221661 uttam.mahigroup@gmail.com
1025 Zone Chairperson Zone-II Reg. I Lion Dr. Bikramjit Dhar MaIda Greater 99322 69018/9735001338 drbikramjit@gmail.com
6 Cabinet Secretary Lion Tamal Dasgupta MaIda Greater 9775949592/9932057550 tamaldg2007@yahoo.com
1068 DC - Leo Advisor Lion Keshab Mitra MaIda Greater 94342 19336 / 78658 72066 keshabmitra336@gmail.com
1061 DC - Eye Donation & Pledge Lion Sarbajit Das MaIda Greater 9434050687/8001720599 bappa.rim73@gmail.com
1076 DC - Service For Children Lion Sumita Banerjee MaIda Femina And Aryans. 9434052265 saptangshu.malda@gmail.com
1077 DC - Child Trafficking Lion Sharmila Sarkar MaIda Femina And Aryans. 9434213266 bhabna32@gmail.com
1 District Governor Lion Dr. Dhurjati Prasad Ray MaIda Aparajit 9434021266 mjfdrdpray@gmail.com
1006 Joint Deputy Cabinet Treasurer Lion Tamal Taru Sinha MaIda Aparajit 9434112141 sinhatamaI25@gmail.com
1003 Joint Deputy Cabinet Secretary Lion Rama Sinha MaIda Aparajit 9593710779 rs5012@gmail.com
1065 DC - Health Camp Lion Dr. G.N.Chowdhury MaIda Rainbow 9679212623 ganendra.mld@rediffmail.com
1055 DC - Diagnostic Centre Lion Dr. Chandan Jyoti Roy Harirampur 97340 51021/9436 53772 chandanroy hrp@rediffmail.com
1018 Region Chairperson - II Lion Rabindra Nath Daga Harirampur 94345 13139/9932580861 ravi nathdaga@yahoo.com
1008 GLT Co-ordinator Lion Dr. Amitabha Maitra Aadi MaIda 9434024994 maitraamitabha@gmail.com
1026 Zone Chairperson Zone-I Reg. II Lion Motiur Rahman Samsi 9733401049 pumedical@gmail.com
1027 Zone Chairperson Zone-II Reg. II Lion Pradip Kumar Ghosh Dalkhola 9434053460 stmarysschool.dlk@gmail.com
1054 DC - Diabetic Awareness Lion Narayan Kalyani Raiganj 9434052618 kalyanisolvex@yahoo.com
1009 DG's Programme Co-ordinator Lion'5uresh Kumar Saraf (PDG) KaIiyaganj 9809960643 sksdg322f@yahoo.com
1067 DC - Human Trafficking Lion Dibyendu Choudhury KaIiyaganj 9434425860 lionchoudhury@gmail.com
1005 Joint Deputy Cabinet Treasurer Lion Sajal Kundu MaIda Hermony 9735000292 lionsajal@gmail.com
1073 DC - Partnership In Service Team Member Lion Pronoy Kr. Haldar Islampur 9434349741 saheb.sumita@gmail.com
1085 DC - Youth Lion Sanjay Karwa Islampur New Century 98320 6637S sanjaykarwa.isp@gmail.com
1041 DC-ISAAME Lion Pallab Kr. Ghosh Shibmandir 94343 53371/81163 45448 lionpallab@gmail.com
1007 GMT Co-orditator Lion Abijeet Sen Shibmandir 9832095927 lionabijeetsen@gmail.com
1015 Inter Region Co-ordinator III & IV & V Lion Ajay Chakraborty Shibmandir 9434051019/91633 24141 ajoy ues@yahoo.co.in
1028 Zone Chairperson Zone-I Reg. III Lion Jubli Sen (Roy) Shibmandir 9434756380 jubliroy2014@gmail.com
1019 Region Chairperson - III Lion Binay Amrit Mundra Siliguri Greater 9434047719 kmbdsiliguri@gmail.com
1012 Editor - Himalayan Lion Lion Pradeep Kr. Agarwal Siliguri Greater 9800008000 pradipagarwal@kaysonsmotors.com
5 Honorary Committee Chairperson Lion Prakash Chandra Maskara Siliguri Greater 9832022111 efiling@gmail.com
1046 DC - Centennial Celebration Lion Suresh Sinha Siliguri Greater 9832011520 jeewanjyoteemedical@yahoo.co.in
1057 DC - Environment Lion Vikash Bansal Siliguri Greater 9832036298 56.vikash@gmail.com
1074 DC - Protocol Lion Amita Chaturvedi Siliruri Greater Femina 9733044516 amitachaturvedi07@gmail.com
1059 DC - Ambulance Project Lion Sudhir Ghosh Bidhannagar 94340 48608/97352 22997 sudhirghosh10@gmail.com
1029 Zone Chairperson Zone-II Reg. III Lion Aswani Agarwal Kueseong 9932068390 aswani3110@gmail.com
4 2nd Vice District Governor Lion Srawan Chowdhury Siliguri Terai 98320 20781 / 94340 43073 lionsrawanchowdhury@gmail.com
1002 Cabinet Treasurer Lion Atul Jhawar Siliguri Terai 9434024698 atu IIbes@yahoo.com
1010 Editor - District Directory Lion Sanjay Agarwal Siliguri Terai 9434019250 sanjay@erpl.co.in
1064 DC - Fellowship Lion R. S. Hora Siliguri Terai 9434007482 hora.rs@gmail.com
1047 DC - Blood Donation Lion Raj Kumar Agarwal Siliguri Terai 9832065195 agarwalraju20@gmail.com
1042 DC - Headqueater Lion Manish Agarwal Siliguri Terai 9800023432 manish spa@redlffmail.com
1030 Zone Chairperson Zone-I Reg. IV Lion Gopal Dudani Siliguri Udaan 9832024967 gopal dudani@ahoo.com
1052 DC - Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Lion Rajender Garg SiIiguri Metro 9434019932 rajendergarg@hotmail.com
1020 Region Chairperson - IV Lion Namita Chettri Rangpo Gateway of Sikkim 9933381031/9733174019 namita c@yahoo.com
1031 Zone Chairperson Zone-II Reg. IV Lion Mahesh Kumar Agarwal Ranipool 9832370595 agarwal.mahesh17@gmail.com
1078 DC - Sikkim Co-ordinator Lion Hariprasad Kharel Ranipool 9434164765 harikhareI46@yahoo.com
1060 DC - Reliving The Hunger Lion Mayank Agarwal Siliguri Magnum 9832059696 mayank22@hotmail.com
1032 Zone Chairperson Zone-I Reg. V Lion Anuj Shah SiIiguri Help 9332216404 anuj.shah@gmail.com
1021 Region Chairperson - V Lion Ajay Chiraniya SiIiguri Help 9333744022 ajay.chiraniya@yahoo.co.in
1039 DC - International Affairs & Awards Lion Prabin Agarwal SiIiguri Help 9647855333 tony_prabin m@yahoo.com
1040 DC-I.T. Lion Abhishek Agarwal SiIiguri Help 9434019992 abhlsek@mpec.in
1072 DC - Child Vision Lion Sunil Kumar Agarwal SiIiguri Citizen 9832062343 sunilkumar.agarwaI1967@gmail.com
1056 DC - Education & Motivation Lion Dipak Goyal SiIiguri Citizen 9733288744 dipakgoyal353@gmail.com
1080 DC - Thalassemia Lion Hemant Kr. Agarwal SiIiguri Citizen 9832068800 lionhkagarwal@gmail.com
1044 DC - Awards Lion Mohinder Kr. Agarwal SiIiguri 9434019535 hanumanmotor@yahoo.com
1049 DC - Club Quality Initiative (CQI) Lion Subhash Ahuja SiIiguri 9832092443 subhashahuja47@yahoo.com
1050 DC - Club Excellence Process (CEP) Lion Uma Shnakar Agarwal SiIiguri 9434001672 usguptasgu@gmail.com
1013 Co-Editor - Himalayan Lion Lion Suresh Kr. Agarwala SiIiguri 97330 15660 / 94342 06706 chiraagioc@yahoo.com
1069 DC - Peace Poster Lion Tanusree Sarkar Siliguri Pragati 9474417124 tanusreesarkar69@gmail.com
1048 DC - Cardiac Care Centre Lion Udayan Mitra SiIiguri Royals 9434073951 udayah1900@gmail.com
1038 DC- My LCI Lion Rajesh Kedia Bagdogra 9832091548 rajeshkedia2001@gmail.com
2 1st Vice District Governor Lion Kamal Kr. Kedia Bagdogra 9434064312 lionkamalkedia@gmail.com
1022 Region Chairperson - VI Lion Shyamal Kumar Das Mal 9434154091 shyamaldas61@yahoo.in
1037 DC - LCIF Co-ordinator Lion Saibal Dasgupta. PDG Banarhat 94342 04972/97333 89238 lion saibal@rediffmail.com
1033 Zone Chairperson Zone-I Reg. VI Lion Kumar Chhetri Banarhat 9647808829 kumar.cbphs@gmail.com
3 1st Vice District Governor Lion Kedar Gajmer Banarhat 9434127585 gajmerk@gmail.com
1063 DC - Akshaya Patra Foundation Lion Santosh Kr. Prasad Banarhat 9434809435/9475895135 lionsantoshkumarprasad@gmail.com
1066 DC - Hearing Preservation Awarness Lion Subrata Paul Banarhat 9434154105 lionsubratapaul@rediffmail.com
1016 Inter Region Co-ordinator V & VI & VII Lion Sushil Kumar Rathi Birpara 9434194701/9332642591 srathi431@gmail.com
1075 DC - Sanitation Lion Kishor Kr. Marodia Jalpaiguri 9832068404 k.marodia@yahoo.com
1058 DC - Medicine Bank Lion Pradip Chanda Jalpaiguri 9932292105 lion.pradipchanda@rediffmail.com
1034 Zone Chairperson Zone-II Reg. VI Lion Dipak Kumar Agarwal Maynaguri 9832068154 dipak.agarwaI35@yahoo.in
1070 DC - Quest Lion Ranesh Ch. Roy Talukdar. PDG Falakata 9434167180 lionranesh@gmail.com
1035 Zone Chairperson Zone-I Reg. VII Lion Anjan Kar Alipurduar 9434367871 anjankarapd@gmail.com
1082 DC - Vision Centre Lion Samiron Kumar Paul Alipurduar 9434319663 lionskp2016@gmail.com
1053 DC - Cultural Lion Krishna Mukherjee Alipurduar Nivedita 9832070401 mukherjeekrishna17@gmail.com
1043 DC - Bhutan Co-ordinator Lion Sunil Moda Jaigaon Shivalik 7602568211 sunilmoda@hotmail.com
1062 DC - Swach Bharat Lion Binod Kr. Agarwal. PDG Jaigaon Shivalik 9434038880 binodkhpc@yahoo.com
1045 DC - Bhutan Affairs Lion Duptho Rinzin Dorji Druk Bhutan Thimpu 7577111011 shangrilabhutan@gmail.com
1023 Region Chairperson - VII Lion Maya Chakraborty Coochbehar Greater 9434116957 mayachakrabarty@yahoo.co.in
1083 DC - Women Empowerment Lion Jhumka Guha Coochbehar Greater 9832048903 jhumkaguha@gmail.com
1036 Zone Chairperson Zone-II Reg. VII Lion Ratan Chandra Pandit Barobisha 94340 39569 / 89004 18576 lionratan@gmail.com

Cabinet Team Members List 2016-2017

Id Designation Names Home Club Mobile No. Email ID
1088 GMTTeam Member Lion Rajesh Saraogi Gairkata 9733102153 saraogUajesh@yahoo.com
1089 GLTTeam Member Lion Bimal Agarwal Siliguri Magnum 9434048061 bimal.slg@gmail.com
1090 DC- LT. Team Member Lion Mahesh Dalmia Siliguri Unity 9832067239 lion.dalmia.mahesh@gmail.com
1091 DC - Centennial Celebration Team Lion Sandeep Agarwal SiIiguri Citizen 9434047576/9434034134 slsandeep@yahoo.com
1092 DC - Centennial Celebration Team Lion Ranjit Guha MaIda Aparajit 9434020260 ranjitguha2012@gmail.com
1093 DC - Centennial Celebration Team Lion Ranjit Dutta Mal 9434600733 ranjitdattamaI12@gmail.com
1094 IDC - Centennial Celebration Team Lion Chandan Ghosh Maynaguri 9434739979 amitraharoy.mng@gmail.com
1095 DC - Centennial Celebration Team Lion Nandkishor Gidra Siliguri Greater 9832328382 56.vikash@gmall.com
1096 DC - Diagnostic Centre Team Lion Purusattam Agarwal Gangtok Hills 9434092580 purus·ottamagarwal@yahoo.com
1097 DC - Diagnostic Centre Team Lion Raghubir Agarwal Singtarn 9434001579 raghubiragarwal@gmail.com
1098 DC - Education & Motivation Team Lion Dipanwita Roy Coochbehar Greater 9832078732 roydipanwita.cob@gmail.com
1099 DC - Education & Motivation Team Lion Manoj Agarwal Siliguri Foothills 98320 62005/94340 19602 manvan56@yahoo.co.in
1100 DC - Environment Team Member Lion Kunal Pal SiIiguri Royals 9832031255 kunalpaladvocate@yahoo.com
1101 DC - Swach Bharat Team Member Lion Sarjeet Sing Bhogal Bagdogra 94340 19468/9933471211 sarjeet.bhogal@gmail.com
1102 DC - Swach Bharat Team Member Lion Ratan Kr. Das Gairkata 03563-233271 sachaastha@gmail.com
1103 DC - Reliving The Hunger Team Lion Arnab Chatterjee MaIda Rainbow 9733010361 arnabchatterjee1974@gmail.com
1104 DC - Fellowship Team Member Lion Sandeep Parikh Dhupruri 9434018844 pariksandeep@yahoo.in
1105 DC - Health Camp Team Member Lion Amal Kr. Dutta Alipurduar 9932200212 lionakdutta2016@gmail.com
1106 DC - Health Camp Team Member Lion Radheshyam Sinhal Kalirnpong Greater 9932202390 rasasinhal@yahoo.com
1107 DC - Peace Poster Team Member Lion Sima Bandyopadhyay Alipurduar Nivedita 9832346508/9475897333 sima band@rediffmail.com
1108 DC - Peace Poster Team Member Lion Kumkum Saha MaIda Jagriti 9474417124 sahakumkum70@gmail.com
1109 DC - Quest Team Member Lion Sunita Agarwal Siliruri Greater Femina 9832031836/9832497003 agarwalsunita318@gmail.com
1110 DC - Quest Team Member Lion Sanjay Kr. Marodia SiIiguri Citizen 9832091212 skmarodia associates@yahoo.com
1111 IDC - Sight First Team Member Lion Satyanarayan Bansal Singtarn 96477 23543 bansalsatnarayan@yahoo.com
1112 DC - Sight First Team Member Lion Saibal Roy Raiganj 9434305174 lions.saibal@gmail.com
1113 DC - Sight First Team Member Lion Ram Prasad Sarkar Mal 9434755950 rpsarkarmal@gmail.com
1114 DC - Sight First Team Member Lion Pradip Kr. Laha Gazole 9932789316 lionlahapradip@gmail.com
1115 DC - Women Empowerment Team Lion Indrani Roy Alipurduar Nivedita 94343 67981/75014 87285 indrani ray12apd@rediffmail.com
1116 DC - Women Empowerment Team Lion Bhupali Ray Coochbehar Greater 9434240290/96413 21199 bhupaliray@yahoo.com
1117 DC - Youth Team Member Lion Tarun Sharma SiIiguri Citizen 9434007417 tarunsharma.slg1@yahoo.com
1118 DC - Youth Team Member Lion Prasenjit Paul SiIiguri Citizens New Century 9832362325 prasenjitpauI453@gmail.com

Past District Governor

Id Designation Names Home Club Mobile No. Email ID