For Help : +91 94340 19992

Cabinet Members List 2017-2018

Id Designation Names Home Club Mobile No. Email ID
1166 District Governor Lion Keder Gajner Banarhat 9434127585 gajmerk@gmail.com
1017 I.P District Governor Lion Dr. D.P.Ray MaIda 9434021266 mjfdrdpray@gmail.com
1051 1st Vice District Governor Lion Srawan Chowdhury Siliguri Terai 9434043073 srawan.chowdhury@gmail.com
1081 2nd Vice District Governor Lion Sanjay Agarwal Jaigaon Shivalik 9233780380 ctibhutan@gmail.com
1086 Honorary Committee Chairman Lion Nirmal Gidra Siliguri Terai 9434001619 nirmalgidra@gmail.com
1004 Cabinet Secretary Lion Bimal Agarwal Siliguri Magnum 9434048061 bimal.slg@gmail.com
1032 DY.cabinate secretary Lion Anuj Shah SiIiguri Help 9332216404 anuj.shah@gmail.com
1052 DC - New club Extension For Region I & II Lion Pratho pratim Guha MaIda Greater 9733015660 pguha68@gmail.com
1071 Cabinet Secretary Head Quarter Lion Kumar Chettri Banarhat 9800256071 kumar.cbphs@gmail.com
1079 Cabinet Treasurer Lion Sarabjit Singh Hora Siliguri Greater Youth 9832492866 cashora.slg@gmail.com
1024 Lcif Coordinator Lion Saibal Dasgupta Banarhat 9434204972 lionsaibal.sdg@gmail.com
1087 GMT COORDINATOR Lion Abijeet Sen Shibmandir 9832095927 lionabijeetsen@gmail.com
1025 GST Coordinator Lion Sankar kr. Das Mal 9434154091 shyamaldas61@yahoo.in
6 Editor Dist Directory & Pro Lion Vikash Bansal Siliguri Greater 9832036298 56.vikash@gmail.com
1061 Editor Himalayan Lion Lion Rajendra Garg SiIiguri Metro 9434019932 rajendragarg@hotmail.com
1068 Inter Regional Coordinator Region I & II Lion Tamal Dasgupta MaIda Greater 9775949592 tamaldg2007@yahoo.com
1084 Inter Regional Coordinator Region III,IV & V Lion Hemant Agarwal SiIiguri Citizen 9832068800 lionhkagarwal@gmail.com
1076 Inter Regional Coordinator Region VI & VII Lion Rajesh Sarogi Gairkata 9733102153 sarogi.rajesh@yahoo.com
1077 Regional Chairperson Region - I Lion Swantana Banerjee MaIda Jagriti 9475504354 san.arindam@yahoo.com
1 Regional Chaiperson Region - II Lion Pradip Kr. Ghosh Dalkhola 8972207271 stmarysschool.dlk@gmail.com
1003 Regional Chaiperson Region - III Lion Jubli Sen Roy Shibmandir 9434756380 jubliroy2014@gmail.com
1006 Regional Chaiperson Region - IV Lion Ravindra Singh Hora Siliguri Terai 9494007482 hora.rs@gmail.com
1065 Regional Chaiperson Region - VII Lion Dipanwita Roy Coochbehar Greater 9832078732 roydipanwita.cob@gmail.com
1103 Zone Chairperson. R-I Zone-I Lion Dr. Manoj Saha MaIda Greater 9434176007 appayan88@rediffmail.com
1055 Zone Chairperson. R-I Zone-II Lion Prosenjit Kr. Saha MaIda Century. 8972558774 appyan88@gmail.com
1018 Zone Chairperson. R-II Zone-I Lion Pradip kr. Laha Gazole 9932789316 lionlahaprodip@gmail.com
1008 Zone Chairperson. R-II Zone-II Lion Saibal Roy Raiganj 8250797877 lions.saibal@gmail.com
1009 Zone Chairperson. R-III Zone-II Lion Promode Garg Siliguri Greater 9434087787 promodegarg@gmail.com
1056 DC - Education & Motivation Lion Dipak Goyal SiIiguri Citizen 9733288744 dipakgoyal353@gmail.com
1067 Zone Chairperson. R-III Zone-III Loin Dipak Goyal SiIiguri Citizen 9733288744 dipakgoyal353@gmail.com
1026 Zone Chairperson. R-IV Zone-I Lion Purusottom Agarwal Gangtok Hills 9434092580 purusottomagarwal@gmail.com
1005 Zone Chairperson. R-IV Zone-II Lion Shyam kr Agarwal Siliguri Foothills 9593959999 shyambhai88@gmail.com
1073 Zone Chairperson. R-V Zone-I Lion Mahesh Dalmia Siliguri Unity 9832067239 lion.dalmia..mahesh@gmail.com
1085 Zone Chairperson. R-VI Zone-II Lion Bhanu Gajmer Banarhat 9434031445 bhanugajmer@gmail.com
1041 Zone Chairperson. R-VI Zone-I Lion Debasis chatterjee Jalpaiguri 9733032316 debamway@gmail.com
1028 Zone Chairperson. R-VII Zone-I Lion Samiran Kr. paul Alipurduar 9851379695 lionskp2016@gmail.com
1007 Zone Chairperson. R-VII Zone-II Lion Sunil Moda Jaigaon Shivalik 7602568211 sunilmoda@hotmail.com
1046 DC - Centennial Celebration Lion Suresh Sinha Siliguri Greater 9832011520 jeewanjyoteemedical@yahoo.co.in
1015 DC- Lion Quest Lion Probin Agarwala SiIiguri Help 9647855333 prabin.siliguri@gmail.com
5 DC-Sight First Lion Subhash Ahuja SiIiguri 9832092443 subhasgahuja@gmail.com
1167 DC-Ambulance Project Lion Susil Bajla Siliguri Terai 9434031818 sushil_bajla@yahoo.com
1168 DC-Blood Donation Lion Nrendra Mrituka Siliguri Terai 9434095411 nmrituka@redffmail.com
1036 Zone Chairperson Zone-II Reg. VII Lion Ratan Chandra Pandit Barobisha 94340 39569 / 89004 18576 lionratan@gmail.com
1002 DC-Own Permanent Project Lion Sanjay Karwa Islampur New Century 9832066375 sanjaykarwa.isp@gmail.com
4 DC-Human Trafficking Lion Santosh kumar prasad Banarhat 9434809435 lionsantoshkumarprasad@gmail.com
1064 DC - Vision Center Lion Pranab kumar sur Alipurduar 9434165125 pranabsurapd@gmail.com
1030 DC-Youth Exchange Lion Sajal Kundu MaIda Hermony 9735000292 lionsajal@gmail.com
1020 DC-Distric Convention Lion Krishna kumar chhawachharia Nagrakata 9434117814 nkt_kk@yahoo.com
1169 DC-New Club Extension for region I & II Lion partha pritam guha MaIda Greater 9733015660 pguha68@gmail.com
1078 DC - New club Extension For Region VI & VII Lion Pradip Chanda Jalpaiguri 9932292105 lion.pradipchanda@rediffmail.com
1060 DC - Hearing Prevention Awareness & Action Lion Dr: Bikramjit Dhar MaIda Greater 9932269018 drbikramjit@gmail.com
1021 DC-Leo Lion Gopal Dudani Siliguri Udaan 9832024967 gopal_dudani@yahoo.com
1040 DC-Akshaypatra Lion Ajoy chakraborty Shibmandir 9434051019 ajoy_ues@gmail.com
1080 DC - Media Publicity Loin Rajiv Jain SiIiguri Metro 9933097776 lionrajivjain.deesha@gmail.com
1044 DC - Protocol Lion Sukrit Kr mitra Siliguri Greater 9434052112 mitratredersslg@gmail.com
1049 DC - Protocol (Female Member) Lion Amita chaturvedi Siliguri Greater 9733044516 amitachaturvedi07@gmail.com
1050 DC - City Beautification Lion Rama prosad Banerjee MaIda 9434052397 ramabanerjee58@gmail.com
1170 DC- ENVIRONMENT Lion sudhir ghosh Bidhannagar 9434048608 sudhirghosh10@gmail.com
1069 DC - Education Motivation Lion Prasanta Roy Chanchal Greater 9434048608 sudhirghosh10@gmail.com
1066 DC - Hearing Preservation Awarness Lion Subrata Paul Banarhat 9434154105 lionsubratapaul@rediffmail.com
1171 DC- RELIVING THE HUNGER Lion Arun kr bose KaIiyaganj 7001374192 arunbose 25618@gmail.com
1172 DC- homeopathy Lion Kartick chandra saha Kamakhyaguri 9932921276
1045 DC - Bhutan Affairs Lion Duptho Rinzin Dorji Druk Bhutan Thimpu 7577111011 shangrilabhutan@gmail.com
1016 DC- RETENTION Lion Sushil Kumar Rathi Birpara 9434194701/9332642591 srathi431@gmail.com
1048 DC - THALASSEMIA Lion Udayan Mitra SiIiguri Royals 9434073951 udayah1900@gmail.com
1072 DC - sanitation Lion Sunil Kumar Agarwal SiIiguri Citizen 9832062343 sunilkumar.agarwaI1967@gmail.com
1138 DC-Reading Action Lion Kalachand Kundu SiIiguri Royals 9832068889 skundu444@gmail.com
1139 DC-Blood Donation Team Member Lion Ramprasad Sarkar Mal 9434755950 rpsarkarmal@gmail.com
1140 DC-Health Checkup Lion Dr.Gyanendra Nath Chowdhury MaIda Rainbow 9679212623 ganendra.mld@rediffmail.com
1141 DC-Sports Lion Kamal Mitruka Siliguri Magnum 9932071254 lionkamalmitruka@yahoo.com
1135 DC-Swatch Bharat Team Member Lion Ratan KR. Das Gairkata 9733347277 ratandasgkt@gmail.com
1136 Dc-Issame Forum Lion Sumon Chowdhury Islampur 9734103043 sumonslg@yahoo.com
1027 DC SIKKIM COORDINATOR Lion Raghubir Agarwal Singtarn 9434053460 agarwalraghubir@gmail.com
1054 Zone Chairperson. R-II Zone-III Lion Didyendu Choudhury KaIiyaganj 7908113018 liondchoudhury@gmail.com
1012 Editor - Himalayan Lion Lion Pradeep Kr. Agarwal Siliguri Greater 9800008000 pradipagarwal@kaysonsmotors.com
1019 Region Chairperson - III Lion Binay Amrit Mundra Siliguri Greater 9434047719 kmbdsiliguri@gmail.com
1029 Zone Chairperson Zone-II Reg. III Lion Aswani Agarwal Kurseong 9932068390 aswani3110@gmail.com
1042 DC - Headqueater Lion Manish Agarwal Siliguri Terai 9800023432 manish spa@redlffmail.com
1031 Zone Chairperson Zone-II Reg. IV Lion Mahesh Kumar Agarwal Ranipool 9832370595 agarwal.mahesh17@gmail.com
1023 Region Chairperson - VII Lion Maya Chakraborty Coochbehar Greater 9434116957 mayachakrabarty@yahoo.co.in
1083 DC - Women Empowerment Lion Jhumka Guha Coochbehar Greater 9832048903 jhumkaguha@gmail.com
1053 DC - Cultural Lion Krishna Mukherjee Alipurduar Nivedita 9832070401 mukherjeekrishna17@gmail.com
1035 Zone Chairperson Zone-I Reg. VII Lion Anjan Kar Alipurduar 9434367871 anjankarapd@gmail.com
1075 DC - Sanitation Lion Kishor Kr. Marodia Jalpaiguri 9832068404 k.marodia@yahoo.com
1074 DC - Relieving Hunger Lion Madan Kumar agarwal Birpara 9434031711 gargm27@gmail.com
1063 DC - Akshaya Patra Foundation Lion Santosh Kr. Prasad Banarhat 9434809435/9475895135 lionsantoshkumarprasad@gmail.com
1137 DC- Women Club Extention Lion Lata Basin Siliguri Pragati 9749047051 latabasin33@gmail.com
1131 Advisor Lion P.C Agarwal Kurseong 9933064465 schoolmodren@gmail.com
1132 Advisor Lion P.C Maskara Siliguri Greater 9434044111 efiling@gmail.com
1133 Advisor Lion Gopal choudhury Siliguri Greater 9733021115 gcaslg@hotmail.com
1134 Advisor Lion P.K Shah Siliguri Greater 9434019310 pkshah1951@gmail.com
1123 Advisor Lion Ashok Agarwal Kalirnpong Greater 9002099311 ashokagarwall@gmail.com
1124 Advisor Lion A.B Agarwal SiIiguri 9832092264 atma_agarwal@yahoo.com
1125 Advisor Lion Jaikishan Maheswari MaIda 9434095001 mda.jkplanet@gmail.com
1126 Advisor Lion G.S Hora Siliguri Greater 9434007328 cagshora@gmail.com
1127 Advisor Lion S.C jain Coochbehar 9434027497 mtccb@rediffmail.com
1128 Advisor Lion kamlesh kallani SiIiguri 9434020885 kallanikk@gmail.com
1129 Advisor Lion Suresh kumar saraf KaIiyaganj 9809960643 sksdg22f@yahoo.co.in
1130 Advisor Lion Bikash Ghosh Birpara 9434000951
1119 Advisor Lion Dr. Biswadip Agarwal MaIda 9434052626 biswadip_1956@gmail.com
1120 Advisor Lion R k Agarwal Siliguri Greater 9434062381 liondrkagarwal@gmail.com
1121 Advisor Lion Binod Saraf Raiganj 9434044803 lionbksaraf@gmail.com
1122 Advisor Lion Binod kr agarwal Jaigaon Shivalik 9434038880
1162 Advisor Lion Manesh Gautom Siliguri Citizens Crown 9434094340
1011 Advisor Loin Debdas Mukherjee Aadi MaIda 9434056307 bkdddmei@gmail.com
1088 Advisor Lion Ranesh ch Roy Talukder Falakata 9434167180 lionranesh@gmail.com
1174 Advisor Lion Kamal Kr Kedia Bagdogra 9434064312 lionkamalkedia@gmail.com

Past District Governor

Id Designation Names Home Club Mobile No. Email ID
1143 1983-1984 Late Dr. P.R.Ray District ************* ************
1149 2000-2001 Lion J K Mahehswari District 9434095001 mda.jkplatet@gmail.com
1152 2003-2004 Lion K.K Kallani District 9434020885 kallanikk@gmail.com
1155 2006-2007 Lion Nirmal Gidra District 9434001619 nirmalgidra@gmail.com
1156 2007-2008 Lion Biswadip Agarwal District 9434052626 biswadip_1956@yahoo.co.in
1157 2008-2009 Lion Saibal Dasgupta District 8250797877 lions.saibal@gmail.com
1158 2009-2010 Lion Dr. R.K Agarwal District NA
1161 2012-2013 Lion Dr. Debdas Mukherjee District 9434056307 bkgddmei@hotmail.com
1163 2016-2017 Lion Dr. D.P.Ray District 9434021266 mjfdrdpray@gmail.com
1173 2017-2018 Lion Kedar Gajmer Banarhat 9434127585 gajmerk@gmail.com